Ortsverband

Der Vorstand unseres Ortsverbandes:

 

Gunnar Ott

Sprecher des Vorstandes
gunnar@gruene-aurich.org

 

 

 

 

Klara Jehn-deWitt

Kassiererin
klara@gruene-aurich.org

 

 

 

 

Regina Stegemann

Mitglied des Vorstandes
regina@gruene-aurich.org

 

 

 

 

Edzard de Vries

Mitglied des Vorstandes
edzard@gruene-aurich.org

 

 

 

 

Edine Schneider

Mitglied des Vorstandes
edine@gruene-aurich.org

 

 

 

 

Dirk Finkeldey

Mitglied des Vorstandes
dirk@gruene-aurich.org